Music, the arts or anything worth doing.
Music, the arts or anything worth doing.
Cart 0
Ethanol Blend Anodised Vinyl
Ethanol Blend Anodised Vinyl
Daybed Records

Ethanol Blend Anodised Vinyl

Regular price $40.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Ethanol Blend announces new album, 'Anodised'. After eighteen months of blood, sweat and tears, ‘Anodised’ is the first taste of new music from Ethanol Blend since the release of the groups’ self-produced double album ‘The Blend Part 1.’ & ‘The Blend Part 2.’ in 2019. Sticking to their DIY roots, the band self-produced ‘Anodised' in their makeshift studio at Port Noarlunga in Adelaide’s south. ‘Anodised’ aims to sift through the light and dark of life, focusing on relationships that rise and fall within. 

Track List 

1. Chelby 
2. True Colours
3. This Mess 
4. Beat Down On The Floor 
5. At Night 
6. Trophy Shelf 
7. (intro)
8. Pistol
9. Anodised 

The album is an honest example of the band’s personal and sonic progression which enters a new world of distorted guitars, upbeat drums and angsty lyrics. 

Ethanol Blend 'Anodised' comes out January 28th 2022, on Daybed Records.